3. may 2014 at 23:52 | Posted by: Zee
Demi Lovato - Don't Forget
(first studio album)

♦ Released: September 23, 2008
♦ Label: Hollywood Records
♦ Lenght: 37:42

Tracklist: La La Land, Get Back, Trainwreck,
Party, On The Line, Don't Forget, Gonna Get
Caught, Two Worlds Collide, The Middle, Until
You're Mine, Believe In Me

Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again
(second studio album)

♦ Released: July 21, 2009
♦ Label: Hollywood Records
♦ Lenght: 46:50

Tracklist: Here We Go Again, Solo, U Got Nothin'
On Me, Falling Over Me, Quiet, Catch Me, Every
Time You Lie, Got Dynamite, Stop The World,
World Of Chances, Remember December, Every-
thing You're Not

Demi Lovato - Unbroken
(third studio album)

♦ Released: September 20, 2011
♦ Label: Hollywood Records
♦ Lenght: 52:36

Tracklist: All Night Long, Who's That Boy, You're
My Only Shorty, Together, Lightweight, Unbroken,
Fix A Heart, Hold Up, Mistake, Give Your Heart A
Break, Skyscraper, In Real Life, My Love Is Like A
Star, For The Love Of A Daughter

Demi Lovato - DEMI
(fourth studio album)

♦ Released: May 10, 2013
♦ Label: Hollywood Records
♦ Lenght: 47:48

Tracklist: Heart Attack, Made In The USA, Without
The Love, Neon Lights, Two Pieces, Nightingale,
In Case, Really Don't Care, Fire Starter, Something
That We're Not, Shouldn't Come Back, Warrior

Be the first one to judge this article.

Actual articles